Posted in Tv series

My Top 5 Tv series

Hey there! We all have to find an escape from our everyday hectic schedule and my escape is watching tv series, and that also binge watching. So here’s my top 5! Lemme know yours! πŸ˜€

5. The Vampire Diaries



The tale of two vampire brothers that revolves around a girl. Well it’s one way to look at that, but there are many more perspectives. My perspective is definitely the not-so-predictable plot! I mean one moment he’s alive but then just a second later he’s dead. You won’t even get the chance to grieve πŸ˜€

 

4. Once upon a Time



Well, this one had me hooked for a long long time. All those fairytales that we’ve ever heard, twisted and intertwined, set in modern day.

3. Teen Wolf



To be honest, the first episode didn’t seem that interesting to me. But then, well then I went crazy and couldn’t stop obsessing over it.

2. Pretty Little Liars



Who’s A? That’s the question you’ll ask starting from the very first episode. And you’ll have to wait for a pretty long time to get the answer. But don’t lose patience, you’ll love the guessing game and the twists and turns along.

1. How to get away with murder



This is the one I’m currently watching, and omg! It’s just fabulous. There’s edge of the seat drama thriller round every corner and those little revelations at the end of every episode will bite you every second until you watch the next episode to find out what happened next.
So here’s my list. I hope you enjoyed this post. And do share yours!

Author:

Hey there! This is thegirlonthego welcoming you to my blog Words can't Fathom :) I intend to write my heart out here and I hope you'll like it. If you wanna have some fun and read some stuff, do drop by :) I hope my first ever blog can make you happy :D

35 thoughts on “My Top 5 Tv series

  1. Wow, fantastic weblog structure! How lengthy have you been running a
    blog for? you made running a blog glance easy. The overall glance of your web site
    is magnificent, as smartly as the content material!

    Like

  2. I love vampire diaries and I am in love with the chemistry of Kate Beckett and Richard Castle!! Wish they could make the list 😦 πŸ˜› Loved your post! Happy blogging πŸ˜€

    Like

  3. PLL and OUAT are the only ones that i have watched from this list and they are so awesome! OUAT is just so wonderful with all these tales all mixed together as it makes such a great story. And for PLL i have no words as that series is just incredible, i cant say a bad word about it.The only sad thing is that season 7 is the final season and i will be devastated after the final episode airs 😦

    Liked by 1 person

  4. You have amazing posts, Love them ❀️❀️❀️.
    I felt the need to comment precisely on this one cause “How to get away with murder” is also one of my favs plus; Jane the Virgin, Black-ish ….ahh! Lots πŸ˜‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

