Posted in short horror story

Short Horror Stories (by me)


Happy Sunday everyone! Today I thought of doing something different. I’ll share some short horror stories. These are my ORIGINAL CREATIONS. I hope you enjoy them! 😀 And do give your feedback!!
 

 1. Closet

I walked into the dark closet. When I turned around, the door was gone.

 

 2. Maid

I saw my maid get cremated yesterday. She came to work today.
  

3. House

Me: Hey, who are you? And what are you doing in my house?

She: Honey, I think there’s somebody in here! This house is sure haunted!
  

4. Phone

I lost my phone!
 

5. Neighbour

I went to complain about the new neighbour girl who keeps staring into my flat from the opposite side apartment window.They said nobody lives there.

 

© thegirlonthego08
Thank you for reading! Hope you liked them ^_^ 

Author:

Hey there! This is thegirlonthego welcoming you to my blog Words can't Fathom :) I intend to write my heart out here and I hope you'll like it. If you wanna have some fun and read some stuff, do drop by :) I hope my first ever blog can make you happy :D

14 thoughts on “Short Horror Stories (by me)

Leave a Reply

