Posted in Competition

BLOGOQUENT Competition update

Hi everyone! This post is about the fun and very simple competition I’m hosting here. It’s kind of a little attempt to broaden our mutual interests and have some fun at the same time. 

So, I have decided to announce the winners tomorrow, that is Saturday.  Till now, things are going well with so many diverse entries and it has been a pleasure to read them all.

So, for one last time, the ones who haven’t voted yet, please do so! Even if you’re not participating, just go through the entries once, I’m sure you’ll have a good time reading them! So just go through the comments section of that post at least once! It would be really helpful to decide then! Because I think some of the late entries have not received that many views to be even voted on. They deserve a chance.
Here is the link:

https://wordscantfathom.wordpress.com/2017/02/20/the-blogoquent-competition/

Thank you!

Happy Blogging to ya’ll! 😀

Author:

Hey there! This is thegirlonthego welcoming you to my blog Words can't Fathom :) I intend to write my heart out here and I hope you'll like it. If you wanna have some fun and read some stuff, do drop by :) I hope my first ever blog can make you happy :D

13 thoughts on “BLOGOQUENT Competition update

Leave a Reply

