Posted in six word story, story, writing

Submit your six word stories!

Love writing six word stories?

Submit your six word stories to Bumblebee (online magazine) and get a bigger audience!

Two submissions per person.

Mail your stories to us at :
sweetsymphony8@gmail.com

Author:

Hey there! This is thegirlonthego welcoming you to my blog Words can't Fathom :) I intend to write my heart out here and I hope you'll like it. If you wanna have some fun and read some stuff, do drop by :) I hope my first ever blog can make you happy :D

30 thoughts on “Submit your six word stories!

  1. हम सोचते रहे, वक्त गुजरता गया । ( We kept thinking, time moved on )

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

