Posted in #Life, #Love, blogging, Family

Look how she’s growing up! πŸ’–

Hi there Everybody, how are you all?

If you have been my follower for quite some time now,

you probably know already why or how I started blogging in the first place. My little cousin sister (we call her Nickie) was my inspiration because she was so cute and adorable that I had to write something about her! So was there anything better than a blog?

Therefore I created this site and made my first post by the title of ‘The Newest Member‘ and yes, I was talking about her. And then I made two more posts on the days to come, but soon I realised it wasn’t working out anymore.

After that, a whole year went by! Yes, a year. I used to get occasional emails which stated that my blog had a new follower. One day, that finally instigated me to log in to my account after a year’s absence, and whoa! I had SEVEN FOLLOWERS???

Don’t laugh, I was really excited about it! I mean I didn’t even post anything for a year and people were following me? I realised I had a responsibility towards them and should respect their follows and so I started posting again. The love and constructive criticism I received were way beyond anything worth thanking for. I am so so grateful for all of your support!

So here is she, the princess who is keen on being the DJ of the night. 🎧

My cousin sister is now two years old, and she is growing up to be even more adorable than ever! She is crazy for ice cream and hide & seek is her most favourite game. The only problem is, she decides where I would hide, and then she comes seeking for me as if she had no idea I was hiding there in the first place! πŸ˜‚ I guess that’s how she enjoys the game.

So, I thought I should share a little video of her taken by my cousin brother, which would also mean a tribute to my dear blog.

 

 

This is her video where she’s having a gala time working her hands on a tabla. So I guess that’s our little DJ’s jam for the night! 

What do you think? Isn’t she a pro? πŸ˜πŸ˜›β€πŸ’–

Image and Video Copyright Β©TheGirlOnTheGo 2017  (wordscantfathom.wordpress.com)

Author:

Blogger, writer, book reviewer, music lover, TheGirlOnTheGo is your regular college girl who has a fetish for blogging and writing anything that pops up in her mind. She hails from India and this blog is meant to be a cozy place in the internet, congruent with her thoughts.

34 thoughts on “Look how she’s growing up! πŸ’–

Leave a Reply

