blogging, Friday Feature, writing

Feature Fridays #10

I apologise to the readers as I am a day late for the Friday Feature post. It’s already Saturday, and I totally lost track of time. May be ’cause I have got a lot on my plate now. Anyway, I hope you enjoy the post. ❤

 

A poem by Esther 🙂

 

FLAMES

In me, 

You ignited flames of desire.

Heart zinging, 

Blood rushing. 



In me, 

These flames you use to destroy.

Heart failing, 

Blood stopping .

 

Don’t forget to like and comment if you want this post to win the title of the ‘Feature of the month’ 

 

 

Want to get featured too? Send in your 100-word entry through my contact page!

9 thoughts on “Feature Fridays #10”

  1. Hi ✋✋Thank you for your comment. Yes. It’s can be said to be about a turbulent relationship, or all genuine relationships. There’s the extent where you love one to, that the person wields power over you. The power you gave to him, and uses it against you.

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a comment